14895 Train Running Status

To check 14895 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14895 JU BME Mex, you are starting your journey from Utarlai today. Then you will select Utarlai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14895 live status containing 14895 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14895 train running status


Train number 14895 JU BME Mex is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Barmer. It covers total journey of 209 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 04:25 and arrives Barmer at 09:30 on first day. 14895 JU BME MAIL EXPRESS has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14895?

The 24 stations for which 14895 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Basni, Salawas, Hanwant, Luni Junction, Sutlana, Dudia, Dundara, Mahesh Nagar Halt, Ajit, Samdhari Junction, Parlu, Janiyana, Balotra Junction, Khed Temple Hlt, Tilwara, Gole, Bhimarlai, Baytu, Baniya Sanda Dh, Kavas, Utarlai, Barmer.

What important informations are provided in 14895 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14895 JU BME Mex, the actual and expected arrival time of 14895, actual and expected departure time of JU BME Mex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14895 JU BME Mex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14895 for your journey station to find if train 14895, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14895 train running status JU BME Mex running status 14895 live train status 14895 train status