14896 Train Running Status

To check 14896 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14896 BME JU Mex, you are starting your journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi today. Then you will select Bhagat Ki Kothi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14896 live status containing 14896 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14896 train running status


Train number 14896 BME JU Mex is a Mail Express that runs between Barmer and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 209 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barmer at 04:50 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 09:15 on first day. 14896 BME JU Mail Express has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14896?

The 24 stations for which 14896 running status is checked are Barmer, Utarlai, Kavas, Baniya Sanda Dh, Baytu, Bhimarlai, Gole, Tilwara, Khed Temple Hlt, Balotra Junction, Janiyana, Parlu, Samdhari Junction, Ajit, Miyonka Bara, Dundara, Dudia, Sutlana, Luni Junction, Hanwant, Salawas, Basni, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14896 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14896 BME JU Mex, the actual and expected arrival time of 14896, actual and expected departure time of BME JU Mex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14896 BME JU Mex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14896 for your journey station to find if train 14896, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14896 train running status BME JU Mex running status 14896 live train status 14896 train status