14897 Train Running Status

To check 14897 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14897 BKN HSR Express, you are starting your journey from Charaud today. Then you will select Charaud as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14897 live status containing 14897 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14897 train running status

BKN HSR Express

Train number 14897 BKN HSR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bikaner Jn and Hisar. It covers total journey of 308 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bikaner Jn at 18:30 and arrives Hisar at 00:50 on second day. 14897 BKN HSR Mail Express has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14897?

The 29 stations for which 14897 running status is checked are Bikaner Junction, Gadhwala, Napasar, Belasar, Sudsar, Banisar, Sri Dungargarh, Bigga, Biggabas Ramsara, Sitalnagar, Parsneu, Rajaldesar, Payli Halt, Ratangarh Junction, Molisar, Shri Makri Nath Naga, Juharpura, Depalsar, Churu, Aslu, Sirsala, Dudhwakhara, Hadyal, Dokwa, Sadulpur Junction, Jhunpa, Siwani, Charaud, Hisar.

What important informations are provided in 14897 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14897 BKN HSR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14897, actual and expected departure time of BKN HSR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14897 BKN HSR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14897 for your journey station to find if train 14897, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14897 train running status BKN HSR Express running status 14897 live train status 14897 train status