15001 Train Running Status

To check 15001 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15001 MFP DDN Express, you are starting your journey from Haridwar Jn today. Then you will select Haridwar Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15001 live status containing 15001 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15001 train running status

MFP DDN Express

Train number 15001 MFP DDN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Muzaffarpur Jn and Dehradun. It covers total journey of 1123 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Muzaffarpur Jn at 14:00 and arrives Dehradun at 14:00 on second day. 15001 MFP DDN Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15001?

The 26 stations for which 15001 running status is checked are Muzaffarpur Junction, Chakia, Bapudm Motihari, Sagauli Junction, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj Junction, Harinagar, Bagaha, Siswa Bazar, Kaptanganj Junction, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly, Rampur, Moradabad, Najibabad Junction, Laksar Junction, Haridwar Junction, Dehradun.

What important informations are provided in 15001 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15001 MFP DDN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15001, actual and expected departure time of MFP DDN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15001 MFP DDN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15001 for your journey station to find if train 15001, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15001 train running status MFP DDN Express running status 15001 live train status 15001 train status