15002 Train Running Status

To check 15002 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15002 DDN MFP Express, you are starting your journey from Chakia today. Then you will select Chakia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15002 live status containing 15002 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15002 train running status

DDN MFP Express

Train number 15002 DDN MFP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Dehradun and Muzaffarpur Jn. It covers total journey of 1124 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dehradun at 15:20 and arrives Muzaffarpur Jn at 16:29 on second day. 15002 DDN MFP Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15002?

The 26 stations for which 15002 running status is checked are Dehradun, Haridwar Junction, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly, Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Kaptanganj Junction, Siswa Bazar, Bagaha, Harinagar, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bettiah, Sagauli Junction, Bapudm Motihari, Chakia, Muzaffarpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15002 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15002 DDN MFP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15002, actual and expected departure time of DDN MFP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15002 DDN MFP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15002 for your journey station to find if train 15002, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15002 train running status DDN MFP Express running status 15002 live train status 15002 train status