15003 Train Running Status

To check 15003 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15003 Chaurichauraexp, you are starting your journey from Chauri Chaura today. Then you will select Chauri Chaura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15003 live status containing 15003 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15003 train running status


Train number 15003 Chaurichauraexp is a Mail Express that runs between Kanpur Anwrganj and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 552 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kanpur Anwrganj at 16:40 and arrives Gorakhpur at 06:10 on second day. 15003 CPA GKP Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15003?

The 28 stations for which 15003 running status is checked are Kanpur Anwrganj, Kanpur Central, Bindki Road, Fatehpur, Khaga, Sirathu, Bharwari, Prayagraj Junction, Prayagraj Rambag, Handia Khas, Gyanpur Road, Madhosingh, Bhulanpur, Banaras, Varanasi Junction, Varanasi City, Aunrihar Junction, Dullahapur, Mau Junction, Indara Junction, Belthara Road, Lar Road, Salempur Junction, Bhatni Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gauri Bazar, Chauri Chaura, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15003 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15003 Chaurichauraexp, the actual and expected arrival time of 15003, actual and expected departure time of Chaurichauraexp, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15003 Chaurichauraexp cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15003 for your journey station to find if train 15003, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15003 train running status Chaurichauraexp running status 15003 live train status 15003 train status