15004 Train Running Status

To check 15004 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15004 Chaurichauraexp, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15004 live status containing 15004 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15004 train running status


Train number 15004 Chaurichauraexp is a Mail Express that runs between Gorakhpur and Kanpur Anwrganj. It covers total journey of 552 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 23:20 and arrives Kanpur Anwrganj at 12:20 on second day. 15004 GKP CPA Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15004?

The 28 stations for which 15004 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Chauri Chaura, Gauri Bazar, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Salempur Junction, Lar Road, Belthara Road, Indara Junction, Mau Junction, Dullahapur, Aunrihar Junction, Varanasi City, Varanasi Junction, Banaras, Bhulanpur, Madhosingh, Gyanpur Road, Handia Khas, Prayagraj Rambag, Prayagraj Junction, Bharwari, Sirathu, Khaga, Fatehpur, Bindki Road, Kanpur Central, Kanpur Anwrganj.

What important informations are provided in 15004 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15004 Chaurichauraexp, the actual and expected arrival time of 15004, actual and expected departure time of Chaurichauraexp, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15004 Chaurichauraexp cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15004 for your journey station to find if train 15004, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15004 train running status Chaurichauraexp running status 15004 live train status 15004 train status