15005 Train Running Status

To check 15005 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15005 GKP DDN Express, you are starting your journey from Haridwar Jn today. Then you will select Haridwar Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15005 live status containing 15005 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15005 train running status

GKP DDN Express

Train number 15005 GKP DDN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Gorakhpur and Dehradun. It covers total journey of 814 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 21:15 and arrives Dehradun at 14:00 on second day. 15005 GKP DDN Mail Express has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15005?

The 16 stations for which 15005 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly, Rampur, Moradabad, Najibabad Junction, Laksar Junction, Haridwar Junction, Dehradun.

What important informations are provided in 15005 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15005 GKP DDN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15005, actual and expected departure time of GKP DDN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15005 GKP DDN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15005 for your journey station to find if train 15005, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15005 train running status GKP DDN Express running status 15005 live train status 15005 train status