15006 Train Running Status

To check 15006 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15006 DDN GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15006 live status containing 15006 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15006 train running status

DDN GKP Express

Train number 15006 DDN GKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Dehradun and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 814 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dehradun at 15:15 and arrives Gorakhpur at 07:55 on second day. 15006 DDN GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15006?

The 16 stations for which 15006 running status is checked are Dehradun, Haridwar Junction, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15006 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15006 DDN GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15006, actual and expected departure time of DDN GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15006 DDN GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15006 for your journey station to find if train 15006, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15006 train running status DDN GKP Express running status 15006 live train status 15006 train status