15007 Train Running Status

To check 15007 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15007 Krishak Express, you are starting your journey from Lucknow City today. Then you will select Lucknow City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15007 live status containing 15007 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15007 train running status

Krishak Express

Train number 15007 Krishak Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Varanasi City and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 506 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Varanasi City at 17:00 and arrives Lucknow at 06:05 on second day. 15007 BCY LJN MAIL EXPRESS has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15007?

The 29 stations for which 15007 running status is checked are Varanasi City, Sarnath, Aunrihar Junction, Sadat, Jakhanian, Dullahapur, Mau Junction, Indara Junction, Kirihrapur, Belthara Road, Lar Road, Salempur Junction, Bhatni Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gauri Bazar, Chauri Chaura, Gorakhpur, Domingarh, Jagatbela, Khalilabad, Basti, Mankapur Junction, Gonda Junction, Burhwal, Barabanki Junction, Gomati Nagar, Badshahnagar, Lucknow City, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 15007 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15007 Krishak Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15007, actual and expected departure time of Krishak Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15007 Krishak Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15007 for your journey station to find if train 15007, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15007 train running status Krishak Express running status 15007 live train status 15007 train status