15008 Train Running Status

To check 15008 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15008 Krishak Express, you are starting your journey from Sarnath today. Then you will select Sarnath as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15008 live status containing 15008 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15008 train running status

Krishak Express

Train number 15008 Krishak Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lucknowjn and Varanasi City. It covers total journey of 506 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknowjn at 23:10 and arrives Varanasi City at 12:20 on second day. 15008 LJN BCY Mail Express has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15008?

The 32 stations for which 15008 running status is checked are Lucknowjunction, Lucknow City, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Junction, Burhwal, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Maghar, Sihapar, Sahjanwa, Jagatbela, Domingarh, Gorakhpur, Gorakhpur Cant, Chauri Chaura, Gauri Bazar, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Salempur Junction, Lar Road, Belthara Road, Kirihrapur, Indara Junction, Mau Junction, Dullahapur, Jakhanian, Sadat, Aunrihar Junction, Sarnath, Varanasi City.

What important informations are provided in 15008 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15008 Krishak Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15008, actual and expected departure time of Krishak Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15008 Krishak Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15008 for your journey station to find if train 15008, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15008 train running status Krishak Express running status 15008 live train status 15008 train status