15009 Train Running Status

To check 15009 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15009 GKP MLN Express, you are starting your journey from Gola Gokaranath today. Then you will select Gola Gokaranath as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15009 live status containing 15009 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15009 train running status

GKP MLN Express

Train number 15009 GKP MLN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Gorakhpur and Mailani. It covers total journey of 528 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 22:20 and arrives Mailani at 11:55 on second day. 15009 GKP MLN Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15009?

The 26 stations for which 15009 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Maniram, Peppeganj, Campierganj, Anand Nagar, Uska Bazar, Siddharth Nagar, Shohratgarh, Barhni, Pachperwa, Tulsipur, Jharkhandi, Balrampur, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Gomati Nagar, Badshahnagar, Lucknowjunction, Aishbagh, Lucknow City, Sidhauli, Sitapur, Hargaon, Lakhimpur, Gola Gokaranath, Mailani.

What important informations are provided in 15009 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15009 GKP MLN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15009, actual and expected departure time of GKP MLN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15009 GKP MLN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15009 for your journey station to find if train 15009, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15009 train running status GKP MLN Express running status 15009 live train status 15009 train status