15010 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 15010 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15010 MLN GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Maniram today. Then you will select Maniram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15010 live status containing 15010 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15010 train running status

MLN GKP Express

Train number 15010 MLN GKP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mailani and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 529 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mailani at 16:50 and arrives Gorakhpur at 07:20 on second day. 15010 MLN GKP Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15010?

The 26 stations for which 15010 running status is checked are Mailani, Gola Gokaranath, Lakhimpur, Hargaon, Sitapur, Sidhauli, Lucknow City, Aishbagh, Lucknowjunction, Badshahnagar, Gomati Nagar, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Balrampur, Jharkhandi, Tulsipur, Pachperwa, Barhni, Shohratgarh, Naugarh, Uska Bazar, Anand Nagar, Campierganj, Peppeganj, Maniram, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15010 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15010 MLN GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15010, actual and expected departure time of MLN GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15010 MLN GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15010 for your journey station to find if train 15010, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15010 train running status MLN GKP Express running status 15010 live train status 15010 train status