15011 Train Running Status

To check 15011 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15011 LJN Sre Express, you are starting your journey from Ambala Cant Jn today. Then you will select Ambala Cant Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15011 live status containing 15011 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15011 train running status

LJN Sre Express

Train number 15011 LJN Sre Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lucknowjn and Chandigarh. It covers total journey of 699 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknowjn at 23:55 and arrives Chandigarh at 15:00 on second day. 15011 LJN CDG Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15011?

The 20 stations for which 15011 running status is checked are Lucknowjunction, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Chandausi Junction, Moradabad, Amroha, Gajraula Junction, Mandi Dhanaura, Chand Siau, Haldaur, Bijunctionor, Basi Kiratpur, Muzzampur Nryn, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Jagadhri Wshop, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh.

What important informations are provided in 15011 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15011 LJN Sre Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15011, actual and expected departure time of LJN Sre Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15011 LJN Sre Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15011 for your journey station to find if train 15011, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15011 train running status LJN Sre Express running status 15011 live train status 15011 train status