15013 Train Running Status

To check 15013 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15013 Ranikhet Express, you are starting your journey from Haldwani today. Then you will select Haldwani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15013 live status containing 15013 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15013 train running status

Ranikhet Express

Train number 15013 Ranikhet Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jaisalmer and Kathgodam. It covers total journey of 1255 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaisalmer at 02:55 and arrives Kathgodam at 05:05 on second day. 15013 JSM KGM Mail Express has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15013?

The 35 stations for which 15013 running status is checked are Jaisalmer, Ramdevra, Phalodi Junction, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Pali Marwar, Marwar Junction, Beawar, Ajmer, Kishangarh, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Rajgarh, Alwar Junction, Khairthal, Bawal, Rewari, Pataudi Road, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Hapur, Moradabad, Rampur, Bilaspur Road, Rudrapur City, Lal Kuan, Haldwani, Kathgodam.

What important informations are provided in 15013 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15013 Ranikhet Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15013, actual and expected departure time of Ranikhet Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15013 Ranikhet Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15013 for your journey station to find if train 15013, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15013 train running status Ranikhet Express running status 15013 live train status 15013 train status