15014 Train Running Status

To check 15014 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15014 Ranikhet Express, you are starting your journey from Ramdevra today. Then you will select Ramdevra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15014 live status containing 15014 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15014 train running status

Ranikhet Express

Train number 15014 Ranikhet Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kathgodam and Jaisalmer. It covers total journey of 1256 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kathgodam at 20:35 and arrives Jaisalmer at 22:15 on second day. 15014 KGM JSM Mail Express has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15014?

The 35 stations for which 15014 running status is checked are Kathgodam, Haldwani, Lal Kuan, Rudrapur City, Bilaspur Road, Rampur, Moradabad, Hapur, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Delhi, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Pataudi Road, Rewari, Bawal, Khairthal, Alwar Junction, Rajgarh, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur, Kishangarh, Ajmer, Beawar, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Phalodi Junction, Ramdevra, Jaisalmer.

What important informations are provided in 15014 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15014 Ranikhet Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15014, actual and expected departure time of Ranikhet Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15014 Ranikhet Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15014 for your journey station to find if train 15014, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15014 train running status Ranikhet Express running status 15014 live train status 15014 train status