15016 Train Running Status

To check 15016 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15016 Ypr GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Gonda Jn today. Then you will select Gonda Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15016 live status containing 15016 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15016 train running status

Ypr GKP Express

Train number 15016 Ypr GKP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yelahanka Jn and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 2505 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yelahanka Jn at 07:45 and arrives Gorakhpur at 13:30 on third day. 15016 YNK GKP Mail Express has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15016?

The 24 stations for which 15016 running status is checked are Yelahanka Junction, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Guntakal Junction, Manthralayam Rd, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Bina Junction, Jhansi Junction, Orai, Pokhrayan, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Aishbagh, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15016 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15016 Ypr GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15016, actual and expected departure time of Ypr GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15016 Ypr GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15016 for your journey station to find if train 15016, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15016 train running status Ypr GKP Express running status 15016 live train status 15016 train status