15018 Train Running Status

To check 15018 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15018 GKP LTT Express, you are starting your journey from Thane today. Then you will select Thane as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15018 live status containing 15018 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15018 train running status

GKP LTT Express

Train number 15018 GKP LTT Express is a Mail Express that runs between Gorakhpur and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 1718 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 05:30 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 18:05 on second day. 15018 GKP LTT Mail Express has total 75 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15018?

The 75 stations for which 15018 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Chauri Chaura, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Salempur Junction, Lar Road, Belthara Road, Indara Junction, Mau Junction, Dullahapur, Jakhanian, Sadat, Aunrihar Junction, Varanasi City, Varanasi Junction, Chaukhandi, Sewapuri, Kapseti, Parsipur, Bhadohi, Mondh, Suriawan, Sarai Kansrai, Janghai Junction, Ugrasenpur, Phulpur, Sarai Chandi, Phaphamau Junction, Prayag, Prayagraj Junction, Naini, Jasra, Shankargarh, Dabhaura, Manikpur Junction, Jaitwar, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Sihora Road, Jabalpur, Madan Mahal, Sridham, Narsinghpur, Kareli, Gadarwara, Pipariya, Sohagpur, Itarsi Junction, Banapura, Timarni, Harda, Khirkiya, Barud, Chhanera, Surgaon Banjari, Talvadya, Khandwa, Nepanagar, Burhanpur, Raver, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Pachora Junction, Chalisgaon Junction, Nandgaon, Manmad Junction, Lasalgaon, Nasik Road, Devlali, Igatpuri, Kasara, Kalyan Junction, Thane, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 15018 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15018 GKP LTT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15018, actual and expected departure time of GKP LTT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15018 GKP LTT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15018 for your journey station to find if train 15018, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15018 train running status GKP LTT Express running status 15018 live train status 15018 train status