15020 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15020 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15020 Gkp Ntv Express, you are starting your journey from Peppeganj today. Then you will select Peppeganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15020 live status containing 15020 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15020 train running status

Gkp Ntv Express

Train number 15020 Gkp Ntv Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Nautanwa and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nautanwa at 14:35 and arrives Gorakhpur at 16:55 on first day. 15020 NTV GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15020?

The 5 stations for which 15020 running status is checked are Nautanwa, Lachmipur, Anand Nagar, Peppeganj, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15020 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15020 Gkp Ntv Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15020, actual and expected departure time of Gkp Ntv Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15020 Gkp Ntv Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15020 for your journey station to find if train 15020, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15020 train running status Gkp Ntv Express running status 15020 live train status 15020 train status