15023 Train Running Status

To check 15023 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15023 GKP YPR Express, you are starting your journey from Dharmavaram Jn today. Then you will select Dharmavaram Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15023 live status containing 15023 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15023 train running status

GKP YPR Express

Train number 15023 GKP YPR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Gorakhpur and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 2459 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gorakhpur at 08:55 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 10:30 on third day. 15023 GKP YPR Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15023?

The 23 stations for which 15023 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Mankapur Junction, Ayodhya, Ayodhya Cantt, Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Orai, Virangana Lakshmibai Railway Station, Lalitpur, Bina Junction, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Betul, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Kazipet Junction, Kacheguda, Kurnool City, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15023 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15023 GKP YPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15023, actual and expected departure time of GKP YPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15023 GKP YPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15023 for your journey station to find if train 15023, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15023 train running status GKP YPR Express running status 15023 live train status 15023 train status