15028 Train Running Status

To check 15028 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15028 Maurya Express, you are starting your journey from Ranchi today. Then you will select Ranchi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15028 live status containing 15028 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15028 train running status

Maurya Express

Train number 15028 Maurya Express is a Mail Express that runs between Gorakhpur and Hatia. It covers total journey of 850 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 07:25 and arrives Hatia at 08:10 on second day. 15028 GKP HTE Mail Express has total 50 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15028?

The 50 stations for which 15028 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Chauri Chaura, Gauri Bazar, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Bhatpar Rani, Bankata, Mairwa, Jiradei, Siwan Junction, Duraundha Junction, Ekma, Daudpur, Chhapra, Chhapra Kacheri, Dighwara, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Bhagwanpur, Goraul, Muzaffarpur Junction, Dholi, Khudiram B Pusa, Karpoorigram, Samastipur Junction, Dalsingh Sarai, Bachwara Junction, Barauni Junction, Hathidah Junction Upper, Barhiya, Luckeesarai Junction, Kiul Junction, Jamui, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Vidyasagar, Chittaranjan, Kulti, Barakar, Kumardubi, Dhanbad Junction, Katrasgarh, Chandrapura, Bokaro Stl City, Kotshila, Jhalida, Muri, Ranchi, Hatia.

What important informations are provided in 15028 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15028 Maurya Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15028, actual and expected departure time of Maurya Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15028 Maurya Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15028 for your journey station to find if train 15028, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15028 train running status Maurya Express running status 15028 live train status 15028 train status