15030 Train Running Status

To check 15030 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15030 PUNE GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15030 live status containing 15030 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15030 train running status

PUNE GKP Express

Train number 15030 PUNE GKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Pune Jn and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1745 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pune Jn at 10:45 and arrives Gorakhpur at 18:55 on second day. 15030 PUNE GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15030?

The 20 stations for which 15030 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Ahmadnagar, Kopargaon, Manmad Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Khandwa Junction, Itarsi Junction, Rani Kamalapati, Bhopal, Bina Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Orai, Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15030 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15030 PUNE GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15030, actual and expected departure time of PUNE GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15030 PUNE GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15030 for your journey station to find if train 15030, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15030 train running status PUNE GKP Express running status 15030 live train status 15030 train status