15038 Train Running Status

To check 15038 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15038 KSJ CPA Express, you are starting your journey from Rawatpur today. Then you will select Rawatpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15038 live status containing 15038 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15038 train running status

KSJ CPA Express

Train number 15038 KSJ CPA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kasganj and Kanpur Anwrganj. It covers total journey of 244 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kasganj at 12:55 and arrives Kanpur Anwrganj at 18:35 on first day. 15038 KSJ CPA MAIL EXPRESS has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15038?

The 19 stations for which 15038 running status is checked are Kasganj, Sahawar Town, Ganj Dundwara, Patiali, Daryaogonj, Ballupur, Rudain, Kaimganj, Shamsabad, Farrukhabad, Fatehgarh, Kamalganj, Gursahaiganj, Kannauj, Bilhaur, Barrajpur, Kalianpur, Rawatpur, Kanpur Anwrganj.

What important informations are provided in 15038 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15038 KSJ CPA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15038, actual and expected departure time of KSJ CPA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15038 KSJ CPA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15038 for your journey station to find if train 15038, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15038 train running status KSJ CPA Express running status 15038 live train status 15038 train status