15039 Train Running Status

To check 15039 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15039 CPA KSJ Express, you are starting your journey from Sahawar Town today. Then you will select Sahawar Town as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15039 live status containing 15039 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15039 train running status

CPA KSJ Express

Train number 15039 CPA KSJ Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kanpur Anwrganj and Kasganj. It covers total journey of 244 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kanpur Anwrganj at 15:10 and arrives Kasganj at 21:00 on first day. 15039 CPA KSJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15039?

The 19 stations for which 15039 running status is checked are Kanpur Anwrganj, Rawatpur, Kalianpur, Barrajpur, Bilhaur, Araul Makanpur, Kannauj, Gursahaiganj, Kamalganj, Fatehgarh, Farrukhabad, Shamsabad, Kaimganj, Rudain, Daryaogonj, Patiali, Ganj Dundwara, Sahawar Town, Kasganj.

What important informations are provided in 15039 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15039 CPA KSJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15039, actual and expected departure time of CPA KSJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15039 CPA KSJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15039 for your journey station to find if train 15039, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15039 train running status CPA KSJ Express running status 15039 live train status 15039 train status