15043 Train Running Status

To check 15043 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15043 LJN KGM Express, you are starting your journey from Haldwani today. Then you will select Haldwani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15043 live status containing 15043 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15043 train running status

LJN KGM Express

Train number 15043 LJN KGM Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lucknow and Kathgodam. It covers total journey of 342 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknow at 23:25 and arrives Kathgodam at 08:05 on second day. 15043 LJN KGM MAIL EXPRESS has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15043?

The 11 stations for which 15043 running status is checked are Lucknow, Bareilly(nr), Bareilly City, Izzatnagar Junction, Bhojipura Junction, Baheri, Kichha, Pantnagar, Lalkua Junction, Haldwani, Kathgodam.

What important informations are provided in 15043 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15043 LJN KGM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15043, actual and expected departure time of LJN KGM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15043 LJN KGM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15043 for your journey station to find if train 15043, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15043 train running status LJN KGM Express running status 15043 live train status 15043 train status