15044 Train Running Status

To check 15044 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15044 KGM LJN Express, you are starting your journey from Bareilly(nr) today. Then you will select Bareilly(nr) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15044 live status containing 15044 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15044 train running status

KGM LJN Express

Train number 15044 KGM LJN Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kathgodam and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 342 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kathgodam at 11:15 and arrives Lucknow at 19:20 on first day. 15044 KGM LJN MAIL EXPRESS has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15044?

The 11 stations for which 15044 running status is checked are Kathgodam, Haldwani, Lalkua Junction, Pantnagar, Kichha, Baheri, Bhojipura Junction, Izzatnagar Junction, Bareilly City, Bareilly(nr), Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 15044 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15044 KGM LJN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15044, actual and expected departure time of KGM LJN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15044 KGM LJN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15044 for your journey station to find if train 15044, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15044 train running status KGM LJN Express running status 15044 live train status 15044 train status