15045 Train Running Status

To check 15045 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15045 GKP OKHA Express, you are starting your journey from Dwarka today. Then you will select Dwarka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15045 live status containing 15045 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15045 train running status

GKP OKHA Express

Train number 15045 GKP OKHA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gorakhpur and Okha. It covers total journey of 2289 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gorakhpur at 05:00 and arrives Okha at 03:35 on third day. 15045 GKP OKHA MAIL EXPRESS has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15045?

The 39 stations for which 15045 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Basti, Gonda Junction, Barabanki Junction, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Tundla Junction, Agra Cantt, Dhaulpur, Morena, Gwalior Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bina Junction, Mungaoli, Ashok Nagar, Guna, Ruthiyai Junction, Biyavra Rajgarh, Maksi Junction, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Godhra Junction, Chhayapuri, Anand Junction, Maninagar, Ahmedabad Junction, Chandlodiya, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Wankaner Junction, Rajkot Junction, Hapa, Jamnagar, Khambhaliya, Dwarka, Okha.

What important informations are provided in 15045 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15045 GKP OKHA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15045, actual and expected departure time of GKP OKHA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15045 GKP OKHA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15045 for your journey station to find if train 15045, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15045 train running status GKP OKHA Express running status 15045 live train status 15045 train status