15046 Train Running Status

To check 15046 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15046 OKHA GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Basti today. Then you will select Basti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15046 live status containing 15046 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15046 train running status

OKHA GKP Express

Train number 15046 OKHA GKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Okha and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 2289 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Okha at 23:00 and arrives Gorakhpur at 18:55 on third day. 15046 OKHA GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15046?

The 38 stations for which 15046 running status is checked are Okha, Dwarka, Khambhaliya, Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Chandlodiya, Ahmedabad Junction, Anand Junction, Chhayapuri, Godhra Junction, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Maksi Junction, Biyavra Rajgarh, Ruthiyai Junction, Guna, Ashok Nagar, Mungaoli, Bina Junction, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior Junction, Morena, Dhaulpur, Agra Cantt, Tundla Junction, Etawah, Kanpur Central, Aishbagh, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Basti, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15046 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15046 OKHA GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15046, actual and expected departure time of OKHA GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15046 OKHA GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15046 for your journey station to find if train 15046, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15046 train running status OKHA GKP Express running status 15046 live train status 15046 train status