15047 Train Running Status

To check 15047 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15047 Purbanchal Express, you are starting your journey from Deoria Sadar today. Then you will select Deoria Sadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15047 live status containing 15047 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15047 train running status

Purbanchal Express

Train number 15047 Purbanchal Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kolkatta Terminal and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 856 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkatta Terminal at 14:30 and arrives Gorakhpur at 07:50 on second day. 15047 KOAA GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15047?

The 18 stations for which 15047 running status is checked are Kolkatta Terminal, Naihati Junction, Bandel Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Barauni Junction, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Siwan Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15047 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15047 Purbanchal Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15047, actual and expected departure time of Purbanchal Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15047 Purbanchal Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15047 for your journey station to find if train 15047, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15047 train running status Purbanchal Express running status 15047 live train status 15047 train status