15048 Train Running Status

To check 15048 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15048 GKP KOAA Express, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15048 live status containing 15048 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15048 train running status

GKP KOAA Express

Train number 15048 GKP KOAA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gorakhpur and Kolkatta Terminal. It covers total journey of 856 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 11:20 and arrives Kolkatta Terminal at 04:40 on second day. 15048 GKP KOAA MAIL EXPRESS has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15048?

The 18 stations for which 15048 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Hajipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Kolkatta Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 15048 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15048 GKP KOAA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15048, actual and expected departure time of GKP KOAA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15048 GKP KOAA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15048 for your journey station to find if train 15048, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15048 train running status GKP KOAA Express running status 15048 live train status 15048 train status