15049 Train Running Status

To check 15049 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15049 KOAA GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Deoria Sadar today. Then you will select Deoria Sadar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15049 live status containing 15049 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15049 train running status

KOAA GKP Express

Train number 15049 KOAA GKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kolkatta Terminal and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 880 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkatta Terminal at 14:30 and arrives Gorakhpur at 09:10 on second day. 15049 KOAA GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15049?

The 25 stations for which 15049 running status is checked are Kolkatta Terminal, Naihati Junction, Bandel Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Barauni Junction, Mohiuddinnagar, Shahpur Patoree, Desari, Hajipur Junction, Chhapra, Ballia, Rasra, Indara Junction, Mau Junction, Belthara Road, Salempur Junction, Bhatni Junction, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15049 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15049 KOAA GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15049, actual and expected departure time of KOAA GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15049 KOAA GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15049 for your journey station to find if train 15049, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15049 train running status KOAA GKP Express running status 15049 live train status 15049 train status