15050 Train Running Status

To check 15050 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15050 GKP KOAA Express, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15050 live status containing 15050 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15050 train running status

GKP KOAA Express

Train number 15050 GKP KOAA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gorakhpur and Kolkatta Terminal. It covers total journey of 880 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 08:45 and arrives Kolkatta Terminal at 04:40 on second day. 15050 GKP KOAA MAIL EXPRESS has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15050?

The 26 stations for which 15050 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Salempur Junction, Belthara Road, Mau Junction, Indara Junction, Rasra, Ballia, Suraimanpur, Chhapra, Hajipur Junction, Desari, Shahpur Patoree, Mohiuddinnagar, Barauni Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Kolkatta Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 15050 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15050 GKP KOAA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15050, actual and expected departure time of GKP KOAA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15050 GKP KOAA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15050 for your journey station to find if train 15050, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15050 train running status GKP KOAA Express running status 15050 live train status 15050 train status