15052 Train Running Status

To check 15052 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15052 GKP KOAA Express, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15052 live status containing 15052 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15052 train running status

GKP KOAA Express

Train number 15052 GKP KOAA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gorakhpur and Kolkatta Terminal. It covers total journey of 873 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 10:10 and arrives Kolkatta Terminal at 04:40 on second day. 15052 GKP KOAA MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15052?

The 23 stations for which 15052 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Pipraich, Kaptanganj Junction, Siswa Bazar, Bagaha, Narkatiaganj Junction, Bettiah, Sagauli Junction, Bapudm Motihari, Chakia, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Kolkatta Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 15052 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15052 GKP KOAA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15052, actual and expected departure time of GKP KOAA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15052 GKP KOAA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15052 for your journey station to find if train 15052, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15052 train running status GKP KOAA Express running status 15052 live train status 15052 train status