15053 Train Running Status

To check 15053 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15053 Ljn Cpr Express, you are starting your journey from Badshahnagar today. Then you will select Badshahnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15053 live status containing 15053 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15053 train running status

Ljn Cpr Express

Train number 15053 Ljn Cpr Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Chhapra and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 537 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chhapra at 19:35 and arrives Lucknow at 08:45 on second day. 15053 CPR LJN MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15053?

The 14 stations for which 15053 running status is checked are Chhapra, Suraimanpur, Ballia, Yusufpur, Ghazipur City, Aunrihar Junction, Varanasi, Jaunpur Junction, Shahganj Junction, Ayodhya, Ayodhya Cantt, Gomati Nagar, Badshahnagar, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 15053 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15053 Ljn Cpr Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15053, actual and expected departure time of Ljn Cpr Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15053 Ljn Cpr Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15053 for your journey station to find if train 15053, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15053 train running status Ljn Cpr Express running status 15053 live train status 15053 train status