15054 Train Running Status

To check 15054 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15054 LJN CPR Express, you are starting your journey from Suraimanpur today. Then you will select Suraimanpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15054 live status containing 15054 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15054 train running status

LJN CPR Express

Train number 15054 LJN CPR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lucknow and Chhapra. It covers total journey of 537 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknow at 21:00 and arrives Chhapra at 11:20 on second day. 15054 LJN CPR MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15054?

The 14 stations for which 15054 running status is checked are Lucknow, Badshahnagar, Gomati Nagar, Ayodhya Cantt, Ayodhya, Shahganj Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Varanasi, Aunrihar Junction, Ghazipur City, Yusufpur, Ballia, Suraimanpur, Chhapra.

What important informations are provided in 15054 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15054 LJN CPR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15054, actual and expected departure time of LJN CPR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15054 LJN CPR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15054 for your journey station to find if train 15054, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15054 train running status LJN CPR Express running status 15054 live train status 15054 train status