15055 Train Running Status

To check 15055 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15055 AF RMR Express, you are starting your journey from Kashipur today. Then you will select Kashipur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15055 live status containing 15055 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15055 train running status

AF RMR Express

Train number 15055 AF RMR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Agra Fort and Ramnagar. It covers total journey of 442 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Agra Fort at 20:40 and arrives Ramnagar at 08:30 on second day. 15055 AF RMR MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15055?

The 23 stations for which 15055 running status is checked are Agra Fort, Idgah Agra Junction, Achhnera Junction, Mathura Junction, Mathura Cant, Hathras City, Sikandra Rao, Kasganj, Soron Shukar Kshetra, Ujhani, Badaun, Bareilly Junction, Bareilly City, Izzatnagar Junction, Bhojipura Junction, Deoranian, Baheri, Kichha, Pantnagar, Lalkua Junction, Bazpur, Kashipur, Ramnagar.

What important informations are provided in 15055 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15055 AF RMR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15055, actual and expected departure time of AF RMR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15055 AF RMR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15055 for your journey station to find if train 15055, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15055 train running status AF RMR Express running status 15055 live train status 15055 train status