15056 Train Running Status

To check 15056 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15056 RMR AF Express, you are starting your journey from Idgah Agra Jn today. Then you will select Idgah Agra Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15056 live status containing 15056 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15056 train running status

RMR AF Express

Train number 15056 RMR AF Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Ramnagar and Agra Fort. It covers total journey of 442 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ramnagar at 19:50 and arrives Agra Fort at 06:55 on second day. 15056 RMR AF MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15056?

The 23 stations for which 15056 running status is checked are Ramnagar, Kashipur, Bazpur, Lalkua Junction, Pantnagar, Kichha, Baheri, Deoranian, Bhojipura Junction, Izzatnagar Junction, Bareilly City, Bareilly Junction, Badaun, Ujhani, Soron Shukar Kshetra, Kasganj, Sikandra Rao, Hathras City, Mathura Cant, Mathura Junction, Achhnera Junction, Idgah Agra Junction, Agra Fort.

What important informations are provided in 15056 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15056 RMR AF Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15056, actual and expected departure time of RMR AF Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15056 RMR AF Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15056 for your journey station to find if train 15056, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15056 train running status RMR AF Express running status 15056 live train status 15056 train status