15057 Train Running Status

To check 15057 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15057 GKP ANVT Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15057 live status containing 15057 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15057 train running status

GKP ANVT Express

Train number 15057 GKP ANVT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gorakhpur and Anand Vihar Terminal. It covers total journey of 749 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gorakhpur at 20:55 and arrives Anand Vihar Terminal at 10:40 on second day. 15057 GKP ANVT MAIL EXPRESS has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15057?

The 8 stations for which 15057 running status is checked are Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda Junction, Lucknow, Moradabad, Ghaziabad, Anand Vihar Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 15057 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15057 GKP ANVT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15057, actual and expected departure time of GKP ANVT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15057 GKP ANVT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15057 for your journey station to find if train 15057, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15057 train running status GKP ANVT Express running status 15057 live train status 15057 train status