15058 Train Running Status

To check 15058 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15058 ANVT GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Khalilabad today. Then you will select Khalilabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15058 live status containing 15058 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15058 train running status

ANVT GKP Express

Train number 15058 ANVT GKP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 750 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 17:10 and arrives Gorakhpur at 07:20 on second day. 15058 ANVT GKP MAIL EXPRESS has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15058?

The 8 stations for which 15058 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Ghaziabad, Moradabad, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15058 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15058 ANVT GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15058, actual and expected departure time of ANVT GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15058 ANVT GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15058 for your journey station to find if train 15058, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15058 train running status ANVT GKP Express running status 15058 live train status 15058 train status