15059 Train Running Status

To check 15059 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15059 LKU ANVT Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15059 live status containing 15059 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15059 train running status

LKU ANVT Express

Train number 15059 LKU ANVT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Lalkua Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal. It covers total journey of 261 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lalkua Jn at 04:25 and arrives Anand Vihar Terminal at 10:40 on first day. 15059 LKU ANVT MAIL EXPRESS has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15059?

The 11 stations for which 15059 running status is checked are Lalkua Junction, Rudrapur Sidcul Halt, Gularbhoj, Bazpur, Kashipur, Pipalsana, Moradabad, Amroha, Hapur, Ghaziabad, Anand Vihar Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 15059 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15059 LKU ANVT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15059, actual and expected departure time of LKU ANVT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15059 LKU ANVT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15059 for your journey station to find if train 15059, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15059 train running status LKU ANVT Express running status 15059 live train status 15059 train status