15060 Train Running Status

To check 15060 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15060 ANVT LKU Express, you are starting your journey from Rudrapur Sidcul Halt today. Then you will select Rudrapur Sidcul Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15060 live status containing 15060 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15060 train running status

ANVT LKU Express

Train number 15060 ANVT LKU Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Lalkua Jn. It covers total journey of 261 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 14:15 and arrives Lalkua Jn at 21:00 on first day. 15060 ANVT LKU MAIL EXPRESS has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15060?

The 11 stations for which 15060 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Ghaziabad, Hapur, Amroha, Moradabad, Pipalsana, Kashipur, Bazpur, Gularbhoj, Rudrapur Sidcul Halt, Lalkua Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15060 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15060 ANVT LKU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15060, actual and expected departure time of ANVT LKU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15060 ANVT LKU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15060 for your journey station to find if train 15060, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15060 train running status ANVT LKU Express running status 15060 live train status 15060 train status