15068 Train Running Status

To check 15068 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15068 BDTS GKP Express, you are starting your journey from Anand Nagar today. Then you will select Anand Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15068 live status containing 15068 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15068 train running status

BDTS GKP Express

Train number 15068 BDTS GKP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bandra Terminus and Gorakhpur. It covers total journey of 1896 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bandra Terminus at 00:20 and arrives Gorakhpur at 15:05 on second day. 15068 BDTS GKP Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15068?

The 26 stations for which 15068 running status is checked are Bandra Terminus, Borivali, Vapi, Bhestan, Nandurbar, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Khandwa, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Rani Kamalapati, Vidisha, Virangana Lakshmibai Railway Station, Orai, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Balrampur, Jharkhandi, Tulsipur, Barhni, Shohratgarh, Siddharth Nagar, Anand Nagar, Gorakhpur.

What important informations are provided in 15068 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15068 BDTS GKP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15068, actual and expected departure time of BDTS GKP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15068 BDTS GKP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15068 for your journey station to find if train 15068, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15068 train running status BDTS GKP Express running status 15068 live train status 15068 train status