15071 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15071 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15071 MAU Lucknow Express, you are starting your journey from Barabanki Jn today. Then you will select Barabanki Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15071 live status containing 15071 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15071 train running status

MAU Lucknow Express

Train number 15071 MAU Lucknow Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mau Jn and Lucknow. It covers total journey of 407 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mau Jn at 19:45 and arrives Lucknow at 08:25 on second day. 15071 MAU LJN Mail Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15071?

The 8 stations for which 15071 running status is checked are Mau Junction, Jakhanian, Aunrihar Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Sultanpur, Faizabad Junction, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow.

What important informations are provided in 15071 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15071 MAU Lucknow Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15071, actual and expected departure time of MAU Lucknow Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15071 MAU Lucknow Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15071 for your journey station to find if train 15071, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15071 train running status MAU Lucknow Express running status 15071 live train status 15071 train status