15098 Train Running Status

To check 15098 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15098 Amarnath Express, you are starting your journey from Sultanganj today. Then you will select Sultanganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15098 live status containing 15098 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15098 train running status

Amarnath Express

Train number 15098 Amarnath Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jammu Tawi and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 1778 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 22:45 and arrives Bhagalpur at 10:15 on third day. 15098 JAT BGP Mail Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15098?

The 31 stations for which 15098 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Kathua, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Ludhiana Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Basti, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Kiul Junction, Abhaipur, Jamalpur Junction, Sultanganj, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 15098 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15098 Amarnath Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15098, actual and expected departure time of Amarnath Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15098 Amarnath Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15098 for your journey station to find if train 15098, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15098 train running status Amarnath Express running status 15098 live train status 15098 train status