15113 Train Running Status

To check 15113 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15113 GTNR CI Express, you are starting your journey from Marhaura today. Then you will select Marhaura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15113 live status containing 15113 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15113 train running status

GTNR CI Express

Train number 15113 GTNR CI Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gomati Nagar and Chhapra Kacheri. It covers total journey of 505 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gomati Nagar at 21:10 and arrives Chhapra Kacheri at 08:30 on second day. 15113 GTNR CI MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15113?

The 16 stations for which 15113 running status is checked are Gomati Nagar, Barabanki Junction, Gonda Junction, Mankapur Junction, Basti, Gorakhpur, Kaptanganj Junction, Padrauna, Dudahi, Tamkuhi Road, Thawe Junction, Gopalganj, Dighwa Dubauli, Masrakh, Marhaura, Chhapra Kacheri.

What important informations are provided in 15113 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15113 GTNR CI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15113, actual and expected departure time of GTNR CI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15113 GTNR CI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15113 for your journey station to find if train 15113, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15113 train running status GTNR CI Express running status 15113 live train status 15113 train status