15159 Train Running Status

To check 15159 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15159 CPR DURG Sarnath Express, you are starting your journey from Bhilai Pwr Hs today. Then you will select Bhilai Pwr Hs as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15159 live status containing 15159 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15159 train running status

CPR DURG Sarnath Express

Train number 15159 CPR DURG Sarnath Express is a Mail Express that runs between Chhapra and Durg. It covers total journey of 1084 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chhapra at 07:10 and arrives Durg at 07:30 on second day. 15159 CPR DURG Mail Express has total 50 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15159?

The 50 stations for which 15159 running status is checked are Chhapra, Suraimanpur, Reoti, Sahatwar, Ballia, Phephna Junction, Chit Baragaon, Karimuddin Pur, Yusufpur, Ghazipur City, Nandganj, Aunrihar Junction, Sarnath, Varanasi City, Varanasi Junction, Bhadohi, Janghai Junction, Phulpur, Prayag, Prayagraj Junction, Naini, Shankargarh, Bargarh, Dabhaura, Manikpur Junction, Majhagawan, Jaitwar, Satna, Unchhera, Maihar, Amdara, Katni, Chandia Road, Umaria, Birsinghpur, Shahdol, Burhar, Amlai, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Belgahna, Kargi Road, Uslapur, Bilaspur Junction, Belha, Bhatapara, Tilda, Raipur Junction, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Durg.

What important informations are provided in 15159 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15159 CPR DURG Sarnath Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15159, actual and expected departure time of CPR DURG Sarnath Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15159 CPR DURG Sarnath Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15159 for your journey station to find if train 15159, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15159 train running status CPR DURG Sarnath Express running status 15159 live train status 15159 train status