15228 Train Running Status

To check 15228 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15228 Muzaffarpur Yesvantpur Ex, you are starting your journey from Krishnarajapurm today. Then you will select Krishnarajapurm as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15228 live status containing 15228 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15228 train running status

Muzaffarpur Yesvantpur Ex

Train number 15228 Muzaffarpur Yesvantpur Ex is a Mail Express that runs between Muzaffarpur Jn and Yasvantpur Jn. It covers total journey of 2732 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Muzaffarpur Jn at 07:25 and arrives Yasvantpur Jn at 11:50 on third day. 15228 MFP YPR Mail Express has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15228?

The 35 stations for which 15228 running status is checked are Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Kumedpur, Malda Town, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Bolpur S Niktn, Howrah Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Balugan, Brahmapur, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagram Junction, Visakhapatnam, Rajamundry, Vijayawada Junction, Perambur, Arakkonam, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Bangarapet, Krishnarajapurm, Yasvantpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15228 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15228 Muzaffarpur Yesvantpur Ex, the actual and expected arrival time of 15228, actual and expected departure time of Muzaffarpur Yesvantpur Ex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15228 Muzaffarpur Yesvantpur Ex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15228 for your journey station to find if train 15228, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15228 train running status Muzaffarpur Yesvantpur Ex running status 15228 live train status 15228 train status