15231 Train Running Status

To check 15231 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15231 BJU Gondia Express, you are starting your journey from Amgaon today. Then you will select Amgaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15231 live status containing 15231 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15231 train running status

BJU Gondia Express

Train number 15231 BJU Gondia Express is a Mail Express that runs between Barauni Jn and Gondia Jn. It covers total journey of 1509 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Barauni Jn at 10:00 and arrives Gondia Jn at 18:50 on second day. 15231 BJU G Mail Express has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15231?

The 34 stations for which 15231 running status is checked are Barauni Junction, Samastipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Chhapra, Suraimanpur, Ballia, Ghazipur City, Aunrihar Junction, Kirakat, Jaunpur Junction, Varanasi Junction, Mirzapur, Vindhyachal, Prayagraj Chheoki, Shankargarh, Manikpur Junction, Satna, Maihar, Katni, Umaria, Shahdol, Burhar, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Uslapur, Bhatapara, Raipur Junction, Durg, Raj Nandgaon, Dongargarh, Amgaon, Gondia Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15231 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15231 BJU Gondia Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15231, actual and expected departure time of BJU Gondia Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15231 BJU Gondia Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15231 for your journey station to find if train 15231, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15231 train running status BJU Gondia Express running status 15231 live train status 15231 train status