15276 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 15276 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15276 BJU SHC Express, you are starting your journey from S Bhakhtiyarpur today. Then you will select S Bhakhtiyarpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15276 live status containing 15276 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15276 train running status

BJU SHC Express

Train number 15276 BJU SHC Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Barauni Jn and Saharsa Jn. It covers total journey of 109 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barauni Jn at 03:45 and arrives Saharsa Jn at 07:25 on first day. 15276 BJU SHC MAIL EXPRESS has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15276?

The 8 stations for which 15276 running status is checked are Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Mansi Junction, Dhamara Ghat, Koparia, S Bhakhtiyarpur, Saharsa Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15276 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15276 BJU SHC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 15276, actual and expected departure time of BJU SHC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15276 BJU SHC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15276 for your journey station to find if train 15276, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15276 train running status BJU SHC Express running status 15276 live train status 15276 train status