15280 Train Running Status

To check 15280 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 15280 Poorbiya Exp., you are starting your journey from S Bhakhtiyarpur today. Then you will select S Bhakhtiyarpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 15280 live status containing 15280 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 15280 train running status

Poorbiya Exp.

Train number 15280 Poorbiya Exp. is a Mail Express that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Saharsa Jn. It covers total journey of 1186 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 17:10 and arrives Saharsa Jn at 19:00 on second day. 15280 ANVT SHC Mail Express has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 15280?

The 22 stations for which 15280 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Ghaziabad, Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjehanpur, Lucknow, Gonda Junction, Basti, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Shahpur Patoree, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Mansi Junction, S Bhakhtiyarpur, Saharsa Junction.

What important informations are provided in 15280 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 15280 Poorbiya Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 15280, actual and expected departure time of Poorbiya Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 15280 Poorbiya Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 15280 for your journey station to find if train 15280, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

15280 train running status Poorbiya Exp. running status 15280 live train status 15280 train status